Jonathan David Smyth talks about his Just One More project and his practice in general.

Video interview and editing: luke kurtis
Music: “everlasting” from electronic quartets by luke kurtis

About the Just One More book:

Introduction by Michelle Dunn Marsh
Conversation with the artist by Dana Stirling
Design by luke kurtis
Published by